FAQ

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Is Rockstar Ads a white label agency?


- Yes, Rockstar Ads is a white label agency! A white label agency keeps all of the work under your brand. Our team of Rockstars do all of the work so you can take all of the credit!


Does Rockstar Ads have any contact with my clients?


- No! We work directly with you and that’s it. Your client won’t even know that we exist.


What services does Rockstar Ads offer?


- We specialize in the building and optimization of campaigns on both Facebook and Google, as well as the building of Landing Pages, SMS Follow-Up Sequences, Appointment Setting and MORE!


What happens once I place an order?


- Placing an order is a breeze! After you choose your package, you’ll be directed to our onboarding form to fill out!


Do you accept rush orders?


  • Send us an email at support@rockstaradsmedia.com and we’ll see if our Rockstar team can make your request happen!


What if I have to cancel?


- No worries! We like to keep things simple so all of our services are month-to-month. Just let us know before your next billing cycle and you’re all set!


How does Rockstar Ads handle billing?


- When you place a new order, we require the first month of management fees and a one time setup fee per campaign. We’ll build your campaign in 10 business days or less, and once you and your client are happy with what we make, we’ll launch the ads! The day that we launch a campaign is when your recurring payment will be set up for the next month on that same day. So if we launch a campaign on January 5th, we will bill you on February 5th, even if you submitted the campaign on January 1st. Make sense?


What currency do you charge?


- All of our monthly retainers are in USD. The ad spend is dictated by whatever currency and budget is set inside the ad account settings on the account that agency owners will create for us.


Does Rockstar Ads have a refund policy?


- We are unable to refund campaign set up fees for any reason. However, we are able to refund management fees as long as the campaign has not yet launched. If you submit a new campaign and your client quits on you before the campaign gets launched, we will refund you your management fee. Since the set up fee covers our in house costs associated with building any campaign, we are unable to refund those. If you have more questions regarding your situation, please reach out to us at support@rockstaradsmedia.com!


What information do you collect from leads?


- It depends on the campaign we run! The standard pieces of information we capture are name and phone number. We can also capture email by request if your client needs it, but we typically don’t capture emails because they are a piece of information that leads typically don’t like to give. We handle all of our follow up through SMS campaigns which have a VASTLY higher open and response rate compared to email. So we ask for less information AND get better results at the same time! Now some of our campaigns in industries such as real estate, mortgage, and solar, are in quiz form. We are able to ask multiple questions from potential leads to try and pre-qualify them depending on what a client needs!


How long does it take to build a campaign?


- The Rockstar team working on your campaign is amazing! For Facebook campaigns you can expect to receive your proofs to be sent to you for review within 5-7 business days from our team receiving a completed onboarding form. For Google campaigns, please allow 7-10 business days for proofs. Google campaigns take a bit longer due factors like keyword research.


Do I come up with the strategy, or does Rockstar Ads?


- We love to collaborate with our clients on the right strategy. We will of course have our own suggestions based on the information provided, but you know best what your client is looking for, so we love having your input to make sure we are on the right track.


What if I or my client don’t like the proofs?


- Not satisfied with your campaign? We are always open to making reasonable tweaks and changes to help create the best campaign for everyone! With that being said, from you the agency, it is your job to make sure your client’s know that YOU are the expert at advertising, not them. That’s why they’re utilizing your services! As long as you fill out the onboarding form when you submit a new campaign with as MUCH detail as possible, and as long as your client knows YOU are the expert, there shouldn’t be any issues!


Can Rockstar Ads integrate with the CRM my client currently uses?


- Yes, and with ease! Some of the common CRMs we have integrated with are Zoho, Pipedrive, Salesforce, and MORE! If it integrates with Zapier, we can do it!


Is there a minimum monthly ad spend?


- Yup! We fully believe that you need to spend money to make money. Our minimum ad spend for a Facebook campaign is $20/day and a Google campaign is $60/day. Think you have an exception? Feel free to email us at support@rockstaradsmedia.com and we’ll help you get an answer!


Is there a setup fee?


- Yes, we charge a one time setup fee of $500 per campaign. All members of The Profit League or Vencher receive 50% off their setup fees!


Can you guarantee results?


- We guarantee that we will do everything we can to deliver results. It is on you as the agency to make sure you are setting the right expectations with your clients.


What should I charge my client?


- We recommend at a minimum that you charge your client at 2X our fee plus ad spend. For example if you are ordering the Basic Facebook package at $500, then we recommend charging the client $1000 plus ad spend. If you select any add-ons, we suggest increasing your prices as well.


Our fees are charged on a per campaign basis. If your client's marketing strategy requires multiple campaigns, take that into account when quoting.


How much ad spend should my client expect?


- For Facebook campaigns we require a minimum of $20 per day or $600 per month. For Google ads campaigns we require a minimum of $60 per day or $1800 per month. We recommend for Google that you do some basic keyword research and multiply the highest CPC by 15 or 20x.


Ex. Highest CPC on a keyword is $5.

Minimum ad spend should be 15 x 5 = $75 per day.


HELP I need assistance with my campaign!


- Our support team would love to help you out! Please email us at support@rockstaradsmedia.com and we’ll be sure to help you ASAP!

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